Skip to main content

Join us at Laurier

Becoming a Golden Hawk means more than just cheering on our (really good) varsity teams – it means being a student who cares about your community, who works hard in the classroom, and who takes advantage of all the learning opportunities that can happen outside the classroom, too.


Jan Basso
AVP: Experiential Learning and Career Development
519.884.0710 x4137
jbasso@wlu.ca

Career Development Centre

Lydia Awuah-Mensah
Program Co-ordinator (Volunteerism) 
519.884.0710 x4204
lawuahmensah@wlu.ca

Louise Boulanger
Recruiting Assistant
519.884.0710 x2626
lboulanger@wlu.ca

Denise Cooney
Recruiting Assistant
519.884.0710 x4194
dcooney@wlu.ca

Kimberly Dean
Career/Job Fair Co-ordinator
519.884.0710 x4524
kdean@wlu.ca

Lisa Favero
Manager, Employer Relations and Recruitment
519.884.0710 x4136
lfavero@wlu.ca

Frances Humphreys
Associate Director, Career Development and External Relations
519.884.0710 x3588
fhumphreys@wlu.ca

Connie Koebel
Employment Specialist
519.884.0710 x4478
ckoebel@wlu.ca

Katherine St. Louis
Associate Director, Resources and Operations
519.884.0710 x2625
kstlouis@wlu.ca

×

We see you are accessing our website on IE8. We recommend you view in Chrome, Safari, Firefox or IE9+ instead.

×