Skip to main content

Join us at Laurier

Becoming a Golden Hawk means more than just cheering on our (really good) varsity teams – it means being a student who cares about your community, who works hard in the classroom, and who takes advantage of all the learning opportunities that can happen outside the classroom, too.


Jan Basso
AVP: Experiential Learning and Career Development
519.884.0710 x4137
jbasso@wlu.ca

Co-op

Waterloo Campus

Karen McCargar
Director, Co-operative Education and Workplace Partnerships
519.884.0710 x4105
kmccargar@wlu.ca

Laurie Lahn
Associate Director, Co-operative Education and External Relations
416.999.7148 or 519.884.0710 x4058
llahn@wlu.ca

Amy Wolf
Manager, Frontline Operations
519.884.0710 x4057
awolf@wlu.ca

Joanne Baria-Lai
Co-op Coordinator
647.460.5137 or 519.884.0710 x3895
jbaria@wlu.ca

Amy Beamer
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x4637
abeamer@wlu.ca

Stacie Bobesich
on leave
 
Laurie Brown
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x4293
lbrown@wlu.ca

Kate Bullock
Co-op Coordinator
416.909.7469 or 519.884.0710 x3889
kbullock@wlu.ca

Colin McEwen
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x4601
cmcewen@wlu.ca

Sarah McLellan
on leave
 
Brooke McCoubrey
Co-op Coordinator
647.460.9400 or 519.884.0710 x2023
bmccoubrey@wlu.ca

Lauren Rafferty
Co-op Coordinator
647.268.7546 or 519.884.0710 x3885
lrafferty@wlu.ca

Jocelyn Richard
Co-op Coordinator
905.476.8098 or 519.884.0710 x2039
jrichard@wlu.ca

Adam Rooke
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x4638
arooke@wlu.ca

Ian Schwartz
Curriculum Coordinator
519.884.0710 x2050
ischwartz@wlu.ca

Anne Stuart
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x4603
astuart@wlu.ca

Melissa Walters
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x2909
mwalters@wlu.ca

Tara Fitzgerald
Co-op Assistant
518.884.0710 x4043
tfitzgerald@wlu.ca

Theresa McLachlan
Co-op Assistant
519.884.0710 x4913
tmclachlan@wlu.ca

Deb Sticklend
Co-op Assistant
519.884.0710 x4111
dsticklend@wlu.ca

Kaitlyn Fowler
on leave

Brantford Campus

Tim Stedman
Manager, Co-operative Education, Brantford Campus
519.756.8228 x5549 or 519.635.6217
tstedman@wlu.ca

Sarah Rich
Program Administrator
519.756.8228 x5844
srich@wlu.ca

×

We see you are accessing our website on IE8. We recommend you view in Chrome, Safari, Firefox or IE9+ instead.

×