Skip to main content

Join us at Laurier

Becoming a Golden Hawk means more than just cheering on our (really good) varsity teams – it means being a student who cares about your community, who works hard in the classroom, and who takes advantage of all the learning opportunities that can happen outside the classroom, too.


Lisa Jarvis
Manager, Community and Workplace Partnerships
519.884.0710 x3714
ljarvis@wlu.ca

Cole Norton
Community and Workplace Partnerships Assistant
519.884.0710 x2524
cnorton@wlu.ca

Community Service Learning

Sara Darling
Co-ordinator, Community Service-Learning
519.756.8228 x5835
sdarling@wlu.ca

Shannon Pennington
Co-ordinator, Community Service-Learning
519.884.0710 x3911
spennington@wlu.ca

Rebekah Rempel
Co-ordinator, Community Service-Learning
519.884.0710 x3799
rrempel@wlu.ca

Workplace Partnerships

Scott Keller
Co-ordinator, Workplace Partnerships
519.884.0710 x3892
skeller@wlu.ca

Tyler Van Herzele
Co-ordinator, Workplace Partnerships
519.884.0710 x2046
tvanherzele@wlu.ca

×

We see you are accessing our website on IE8. We recommend you view in Chrome, Safari, Firefox or IE9+ instead.

×