Faculty and Staff


Faculty

J. Brad Davis

E: bdavis@wlu.ca 
Associate Professor
Associate Director, MBA Programs

Sebastian Fourné

E: sfourne@wlu.ca 
Assistant Professor, Strategy
Associate MBA Director, Toronto

Karinn Schnarr

E: kschnarr@wlu.ca
Associate Professor
Director, MBA Programs

 

Staff

Debbie Hopkins

E: dhopkins@wlu.ca 
Programs Assistant

Milena Morrison (on leave until Oct. 2021)

E: mmorrison@wlu.ca
Admissions and Student Success Officer

Chris Maziarz

E: cmaziarz@wlu.ca 
Coordinator, MBA Special Projects

Chau Truong-Wood

E: ctruong@wlu.ca
Field Study and Immersive Learning Coordinator