Faculty and Staff


Faculty

J. Brad Davis

E: bdavis@wlu.ca 
Associate Professor
Associate Director, MBA Programs

Mitali De

E: mde@wlu.ca 
Professor
Director, MBA Programs

Sebastian Fourné

E: sfourne@wlu.ca 
Assistant Professor, Strategy
Associate MBA Director, Toronto

Waterloo Staff

Debbie Hopkins

E: dhopkins@wlu.ca 
Intermediate Administrative Assistant, Waterloo MBA Programs

Taylor Marks

E: tmarks@wlu.ca 
Program Leader, Waterloo MBA Programs

Chris Maziarz

E: cmaziarz@wlu.ca 
Coordinator, MBA Special Projects

Milena Morrison

E: mmorrison@wlu.ca 
Program Assistant, MBA Programs

Holly Paterson

E: hpaterson@wlu.ca 
MBA Recruitment and Marketing Coordinator, Waterloo MBA Programs

Toronto Staff

Maggie Allan

E: mallan@wlu.ca 
Program Leader, MBA Toronto Programs

Maureen Ferraro

E: mferraro@wlu.ca 
MBA Recruitment and Marketing Coordinator, Toronto MBA Programs

Annmarie White

E: annmariewhite@wlu.ca 
Program Assistant, Toronto MBA Programs