Faculty and Staff


Lazaridis MBA Faculty Directors

J. Brad Davis

Associate Professor
Associate Director, MBA Programs
E: bdavis@wlu.ca 

Karin Schnarr

Associate Professor
Director, MBA Programs
E: kschnarr@wlu.ca

Lazaridis Business Graduate Office
Staff

Abhinav Bhargav

Programs Assistant
E: abhargav@wlu.ca 

Kelly Brown

Admissions and Student Success Officer
E: kbrown@wlu.ca 

Brenda Burns

Graduate Programs Recruiter
Contact Us

Ekene Chiedozie

Programs Assistant
E: echiedozie@wlu.ca 

Phillip Gingras

Manager, Graduate Business Programs Office
E: pgingras@wlu.ca 

Debbie Hopkins

Programs Assistant
E: dhopkins@wlu.ca 

Milena Morrison

Admissions and Student Success Officer
E: mmorrison@wlu.ca

Danish O'Habib

Graduate Programs Recruiter
Contact Us

Marika Sonnenberg

Graduate Program Assistant
E: msonnenberg@wlu.ca 

Chau Truong-Wood

Field Study and Immersive Learning Coordinator
E: ctruong@wlu.ca

Annmarie White

Admissions and Student Success Officer
E: annmariewhite@wlu.ca

View a complete list of all faculty and staff in the Lazaridis School of Business and Economics