Skip to main content
Admissions Toolkits
Look into Laurier

Join us at Laurier

Being a Golden Hawk means more than just cheering on our (really good) varsity teams – it means being a student who cares about your community, who works hard in the classroom, and who takes advantage of all the learning opportunities that can happen outside the classroom, too.


Kevin Crowley

Director, Communications and Public Affairs

kcrowley@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x3070

Lori Chalmers Morrison

Associate Director, Communications and Public Affairs

lchalmersmorrison@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x3067

Beth Gurney

Associate Director, Communications & Public Affairs: Brantford Campus

bgurney@wlu.ca
519.756.8228 x5753

Kevin Dias

Communications and Public Affairs Officer

kdias@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x3341

Rebecca Kieswetter

Web Communications Officer

rkieswetter@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x4829

Karen Kawawada

Research Communications Officer

kkawawada@wlu.ca
519.884.0710 x4843

Kimberly Elworthy

Research Communications Officer (On leave, returning Oct. 2)

kelworthy@wlu.ca 
519.884.0710 x4843


×

We see you are accessing our website on IE8. We recommend you view in Chrome, Safari, Firefox or IE9+ instead.

×