Skip to main content

Join us at Laurier

Becoming a Golden Hawk means more than just cheering on our (really good) varsity teams – it means being a student who cares about your community, who works hard in the classroom, and who takes advantage of all the learning opportunities that can happen outside the classroom, too.


Jan Basso
AVP: Experiential Learning and Career Development
519.884.0710 x4137
jbasso@wlu.ca

Community Service-Learning

Lisa Jarvis
Manager, Community and Workplace Partnerships
519.884.0710 x3714
ljarvis@wlu.ca

Sara Darling
Co-ordinator, Community Service-Learning
519.756.8228 x5835
sdarling@wlu.ca

Cole Norton
Community and Workplace Partnerships Assistant
519.884.0710 x2524
cnorton@wlu.ca

Shannon Pennington
Co-ordinator, Community Service-Learning
519.884.0710 x3911
spennington@wlu.ca

Rebekah Rempel
Co-ordinator, Community Service-Learning
519.884.0710 x3799
rrempel@wlu.ca

×

We see you are accessing our website on IE8. We recommend you view in Chrome, Safari, Firefox or IE9+ instead.

×