POLITICAL SCIENCE EXAM SCHEDULE

                            WILFRID LAURIER UNIVERSITY
                    FALL 2013 - FINAL EXAMINATION SCHEDULE

Posted: October 8, 2013                     Exam Period:  December 5-18, 2013

Room Legend:
AC =  Athletic Complex    TA = Theatre Auditorium     US    =  University Stadium

2-105  =  Dr. Alvin Woods Building                    1C16  =  Arts Building
N      =  Science Building                            P     =  Peters Building
R      =  202 Regina                                  SBE   =  Schlegel Centre
BA     =  Bricker Academic Building

T.B.A. =  "To Be Announced" later

Course shown includes all sections unless otherwise noted.

*Changes to schedule since posting.

POLITICAL SCIENCE

PO111                   Thursday, December 05, 2013            3:30 PM        A.C.
PO210                   Saturday, December 07, 2013            3:30 PM        T.A.
PO217                   Tuesday, December 17, 2013             3:30 PM        BA101
PO221                   Friday, December 06, 2013              8:30 AM        BA102
PO225                   Saturday, December 14, 2013           12:00 PM        N1002
PO231                   Tuesday, December 10, 2013             3:30 PM        A.C.
PO235                   Monday, December 16, 2013              8:30 AM        U.S.
PO263                   Friday, December 13, 2013              8:30 AM        A.C.
PO310J                  Friday, December 06, 2013             12:00 PM        BA111*
PO311Q                  Saturday, December 14, 2013            3:30 PM        A.C.
PO329                   Thursday, December 12, 2013            3:30 PM        BA111
PO330                   Wednesday, December 11, 2013           7:00 PM        1C18
PO370                   Monday, December 16, 2013              7:00 PM        T.A.