Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Centre for Student Success
April 19, 2015

Canadian Excellence

Forms


Writing Centre

Go Go Grammar! Workshop Series


Thank you for your interest in our Go Go Grammar workshops.

Please make note of the following:

  • Participants are required to attend all 6 sessions in the Go Go Grammar! Level 1 OR Level 2 workshop series.
  • The Go Go Grammar! sessions will be held twice per week for 3 weeks. Please see the dates below.
  • The sessions will be held in the Library Learning Lab (main floor of the library).
  • Participants can only register for the Level 2 series if they have completed the full Level 1 series.

LEVEL 1
Mondays and Wednesdays - 12:30-1:20 pm

LEVEL 2
Tuesdays and Thursdays - 1-1:50 pm

Mon. Feb. 23
Wed. Feb. 25
Mon. Mar. 2
Wed. Mar 4
Mon. Mar. 9
Wed. Mar. 11

Tues. Feb. 24
Thurs. Feb. 26
Tues. Mar. 3
Thurs. Mar. 5
Tues. Mar. 10
Thurs. Mar. 12

Registration will be limited to 15 participants.

You will be asked to upload a piece of your writing when you register. The instructors will print this document for you and bring it to the first class. Be sure your name is on your document. There is no minimum or maximum length for this document (1-2 pages is acceptable, draft or final version is acceptable).

Participants are required to:
a. attend all 6 sessions in the series
b. upload a sample piece of writing (to be used for individual work during the 5 weeks)

If you have any questions, please contact Jordana at jgarbati@wlu.ca.


*:
*:
(must be a valid WLU email address)
*:
Degree Level*:
*:
*:
File extensions: PDF, DOC, DOCX
Maximum size: 5 MB
I am registering for*:


updated February 26/15