Skip to main content

Join us at Laurier

Becoming a Golden Hawk means more than just cheering on our (really good) varsity teams – it means being a student who cares about your community, who works hard in the classroom, and who takes advantage of all the learning opportunities that can happen outside the classroom, too.


Hector Acero-Ferrer
Adjunct Faculty

Anne Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Community Pastor, thirdspace_

Brice Balmer
Assistant Professor

Morgan Braganza
Adjunct Faculty

Sherry Coman
Adjunct Faculty

Olena Darewych
Assistant Professor

Hilary Donaldson
Adjunct Faculty

Kate Harper
Assistant Professor

Mark Harris
Professor of Functional Theology
Director of Leadership in Ministry

Allen Jorgenson
Professor of Systematic Theology
Assistant Dean

Florence Juma
Associate Professional Faculty

Mary Lou Klassen
Adjunct Faculty

Pamela Loughton
Adjunct Faculty

Debbie Lou Ludolph
Dean of Chapel
Director, Kanata Centre for Worship and Global Song
Instructor, Voice

Kristine Lund
Assistant Principal
Director of Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy Programs

Daniel Maoz
Professor of Hebrew Scriptures
Jewish Scholar in Residence

John Milloy
Assistant Professor of Public Ethics
Co-director, Centre for Public Ethics
Practitioner-in-Residence (Department of Political Science)

Tom O’Connor
Faculty Emeritus

David Pfrimmer
Professor Emeritus
Fellow, Centre for Public Ethics

Mary Joy Philip
Assistant Professor of Lutheran Global Theology and Mission

Tim Rieck
Adjunct Faculty

Christopher Ross
Adjunct Faculty

Daniel Rzondzinski
Adjunct Faculty

Selda K. Sezen
Adjunct Faculty

Darren Schmidt
Adjunct Faculty

Mona Tokarek LaFosse
Assistant Professor

Peter VanKatwyk
Faculty Emeritus

Rebecca Voigts Larson
Adjunct Faculty

Kay Weber
Adjunct Faculty

Gerard Yun
Adjunct Faculty


Anne Anderson
Community Pastor

Dorinda Kruger Allen
Executive Assistant to the Principal-Dean
Administrative and Events Coordinator

Janet Howitt
Executive Director, Delton Glebe Counselling Centre

Mirko Petricevic
Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Dan Phillips
Student Advisor and Admissions Coordinator

Greg Sennema
Waterloo Lutheran Seminary Librarian

Shwetha Subramanya
Financial Coordinator


We see you are accessing our website on IE8. We recommend you view in Chrome, Safari, Firefox or IE9+ instead.