GEOGRAPHY EXAM SCHEDULE

                                   WILFRID LAURIER UNIVERSITY
                             FALL 2012 - FINAL EXAMINATION SCHEDULE

Posted: October 3, 2012                                     Exam Period:  December 6-19, 2012

Room Legend:
AC     =  Athletic Complex      TA     = Theatre Auditorium   US    =  University Stadium

2-105  =  Dr. Alvin Woods Building                            1C16  =  Arts Building
N      =  Science Building                                    P     =  Peters Building
R      =  202 Regina                                          SBE   =  Schlegel Centre
BA     =  Bricker Academic Building

T.B.A. =  "To Be Announced" later
Course shown includes all sections unless otherwise noted. 

*Changes to schedule since posting.

GEOGRAPHY

GG101               Friday, December 14, 2012        7:00 PM     AC
GG101(OC)           Thursday, December 06, 2012      7:00 PM     N1002
GG102               Wednesday, December 12, 2012    12:00 PM     AC
GG/NO201            Tuesday, December 11, 2012      12:00 PM     N1002
GG231(OC)           Friday, December 07, 2012        8:30 AM     BA201
GG232               Thursday, December 06, 2012     12:00 PM     TA
GG251               Friday, December 07, 2012       12:00 PM     US
GG254               Saturday, December 08, 2012      7:00 PM     TA
GG256               Monday, December 17, 2012        3:30 PM     N1001
GG272               Saturday, December 15, 2012      3:30 PM     1E1
GG281               Saturday, December 15, 2012      8:30 AM*    AC
GG/ES290            Thursday, December 13, 2012     12:00 PM     AC
GG294               Tuesday, December 11, 2012       7:00 PM     TA
GG336               Wednesday, December 19, 2012     7:00 PM     AC
GG365               Wednesday, December 19, 2012     3:30 PM     AC
GG367               Monday, December 10, 2012       12:00 PM     AC
GG373               Saturday, December 08, 2012      8:30 AM     SBE1220
GG382               Tuesday, December 18, 2012       8:30 AM     SBE1220
GG/ES391(OC)        Monday, December 17, 2012        8:30 AM     N1002