Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Physical Resources
April 24, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Staff Responsibilities



Telephone:  (519) 884-1970

Fax:  (519) 886-9951 (internal #5029)

NAME/TITLE RESPONSIBILITIES LOCATION  EXT. EMAIL ADDRESS
Mark Dettweiler Manager: Planning, Design and Construction
Primary contact for project requests regarding cost estimates for new construction, renovation, new and surplus furnishings / space planning and construction project management.

255 King St. N., Suite K402

6310 mdettweiler@wlu.ca

Paul Gowling

Project Coordinator: Renovations and Construction
Coordinates capital construction and renovation projects. 255 King St. N., Suite K402 4980

pgowling@wlu.ca

Bill Januszkiewicz Senior Project Coordinator: Renovations & Construction Provides renovation and space planning consultation; advises contractors and communicates technical information.  Provides cost estimates for construction/renovation projects.  Manages renovation projects, and manages the computer-assisted space management system. 255 King St. N., Suite K402 6311 bjanuszkiewicz@wlu.ca

Carol Kego
Interior Design &
Renovations Coordinator

Provides renovation and space planning consultation, interior renovations and design, and new furniture selection services.  Manages renovation projects. 255 King St. N., Suite K402 6992 ckego@wlu.ca
Ania Onichuk Coordinator: Interior Design & Renovations Provides renovation and space planning consultation, interior renovations and design, and new furniture selection services.  Manages renovation projects. 255 King St. N., Suite K402 4275
aonichuk@wlu.ca
Johanna Romero Coordinator:  Space Administration
Provides renovation and space planning consultation, interior renovations and design, and new furniture selection services.  Manages renovation projects.

255 King St. N., Suite K402

3467
jromero@wlu.ca

Peter Thomson

Project Coordinator: Renovations and Construction
Coordinates capital construction and renovation projects. 255 King St. N., Suite K402 4008
pthomson@wlu.ca

Michael Welk Project Coordinator: Renovations and Construction

Coordinates capital construction and renovation projects. 255 King St. N., Suite K402 4007
mwelk@wlu.ca