Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
May 29, 2015

Canadian Excellence


Contract Academic Staff (AF101) Info:

ARTS FACULTY (AF101) PTAC membership, effective September 2014:

Dr. Debora Van Nijnatten, (Political Science)
Dr.Tim Donais, (Global Studies)
Dr.Lucy Luccisano(Sociology)
Dr. Mercedes Rowinsky, Associate Dean of Student Affairs (Dean's Office)
Dr. Michel Desjardins, Associate Dean of Research & Curriculum (Dean's Office)

2014-2015 CAS successful candidates for AF101 courses:

AF101F - course cancelled
AF101H - Brooke Pratt
AF101W - Renee Ward

Related information:

CAS -Assessment of Candidates (under Article 13.5.1)