Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
May 30, 2016

Canadian Excellence

Student Awards

The following is a list of scholarships and bursaries available to students in the Department:

Catherine Elaine Bingeman Memorial Award

William E. Gwatkin Jr. Book Prize

Hugh MacLean-Jacob Zeyl Scholarship

Smith Margaret Manley Memorial Bursary

Alvin J. Pauli Scholarship

Lawrence E. Toombs Bursary

Schaus Grant at the Canadian Inst. in Greece

Process for applying for scholarships and awards