Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Safety, Health, Environment & Risk Management
April 18, 2014
Canadian Excellence

Committee Membership

Worker Representatives:

Brenda Murphy - WLUFA
Bryce Gunson - Resilient Communities Research Collaborative
Janice Vilaca - Office of the Senior Executive
Jason Lane - ITS
Karley Doucette - LEAF
Kristin Hogg, Co-Chair (DWM Back Up) - Athletics & Recreation
Linda Cook (DWM) - Physical Resources
Melissa DiLeo - Laurier International
Tim Gawley - WLUFA
Christina Michener (On Leave) - Learning Services
Lori Prince (On Leave) - Registrarial Services

Management Representatives:

Chris Hewitt - ITS
Julie Topic, Acting Co-Chair - ICT Support
Melissa Huszczo - Registrarial Services
Ron McKenzie - Physical Resources

Auxilliary Worker Members (Non-Voting):

Adam Bloomfield - Student Affairs
Angel Evans - Accessible Learning
Catherine O'Brien - Recruitment & Admissions
Celine Taillefer-Travers - Office of the Deans
Dwayne Bereziuk - ITS
Galina Karaivanova - LEAF
Jenna Hampshire - Residential Services
Laurie Fosty - Student Affairs
Lisa Neziol - Registrarial Services
Mark Leslie - Financial Operations
Megan Chipman - Office of the Deans
Tammie Maertens - Special Constable Service
Trish Tatarka - Special Constable Service
Valerie Clement - Office of the Deans

Non-Voting Advisors:

David Weber - SHERM
Stephanie Kibbee - SHERM
Jessica Berrigan (On Leave) - SHERM


Amanda Gibbons - Mohawk College
Amy Kendall - Conestoga College
Darius Sookram - Nipissing University
James Yuhasz - Special Constable Service

Recording Secretary:

Rebecca Barnes - Campus Operations