Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Safety, Health, Environment & Risk Management
November 24, 2015

Canadian Excellence

Meeting Schedule

The JHSC meeting schedule for the 2015-2016 academic year is as follows, with all meetings held from 3pm until 4:30pm:

Tuesday September 15 (Location: P2015)
Tuesday October 20 (Location: P2015)
Tuesday November 17 (Location: P2015)
Tuesday December 15 (Location: N1046)

Tuesday January 19 (Location: N1046)
Tuesday February 16 (Location: N1046)
Tuesday March 15 (Location: N1046)
Tuesday April 19 (Location: N1046)
Tuesday May 17 (Location: N1046)
Tuesday June 21 (Location: N1046)