Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Leaf
September 5, 2015

Canadian Excellence

Exchange Program Information Sessions



_____________________________________________________________________________________

Interested in studying abroad in the Student Exchange Programfor the Fall 2016 and/or Winter 2017 academic term or with one of our Summer Abroadopportunities?

The dates of our in-person information sessions are still being finalized and will be posted during the first week of classes in September. Be sure to check back soon!

Upcoming Brantford Campus Exchange Program Information Sessions

All of the following information sessions will be held in RCW 324

  • September 16 2:00-3:00
  • September 23 9:00-10:00
  • September 29 1:00-2:00
  • October 8 3:00-4:00
  • October 21 1:00-2:00
  • November 10 12:00-1:00
  • November 26 3:00-4:00
  • December 4 1:00-2:00
  • December 16 2:00-3:00
  • January 6 - 1:00-2:00
  • Upcoming Waterloo Campus Exchange Program Information Sessions

    • Friday, September 25, 2015 9:00am 10:50am Peters P2007
      Wednesday, September 30, 2015 9:00am 10:50am DAWB 2-105
      Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00pm 2:20pm Bricker BA210
      Tuesday, October 20, 2015 5:30pm 6:50pm Bricker BA111
      Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:00am 11:20am DAWB 2-105
      Thursday, November 5, 2015 1:00pm 2:20pm Bricker BA210
      Friday, November 13, 2015 9:00am 10:20am Arts 1C16
      Friday, November 27, 2015 11:00am 12:20pm DAWB 2-106
      Friday, December 4, 2015 10:30am 11:50am DAWB 2-106
      Thursday, December 10, 2015 1:30pm 2:50pm Arts 1C17
      Friday, January 8, 2016 2:00pm 15:20pm Arts 2C4
      Tuesday, January 12, 2016 10:00am 11:20am Arts 2C15
    On-line Exchange Program Information Sessions

    TBA