Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Leaf
April 21, 2014
Canadian Excellence

Employee Achievement Awards


The recognition awards have been created to support, recognize and reward significant contributions made by faculty and staff at Laurier.

More info on Employee Achievement Awards

2013 Recipients

President's Team Achievement Award: Teaching Support Services

TSS Presidents Award 2013_1.jpg

Front Row L-R: Scott Murie, Lisa Fanjoy, Nadine LeGros, Sandy Hughes, Mary Neil, Joshua Marshall,

Back Row L-R: Stefan Todoroff, Jeanette McDonald, Mary Scott, Paul Kleinschmidt, Michael Daly, Rebecca Kieswetter, Jon Hind, Sally Heath, Jessica Horwood, Sebastien Dobes, Anna Barichello

Not shown: Tara Van Haaren

Multi-Campus Champion Award:


Gwen Page, Associate Director, Accessible Learning Centre,

Learning Services

2012 Recipients

Success Factor Award - Seeks Opportunities for Continuous Improvement: Melodee Martinuk, Manager Access & Transition Services, Learning Services