Skip to main content
Look into Laurier

Choosing a university can be a tough decision for both parents and students. To help you though his process, we've created several online chat sessions that will allow you to connect with us, ask questions, and learn more about Laurier.

If you're interested in participating in a session, simply click on the title of the webinar and you'll be taken to the registration page. Please note that all sessions run from 8 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. (unless otherwise specified) and will include a question and answer period afterward.

For more information, contact Melissa Stephens at mstephens@wlu.ca or 519.756.8228 x5551.

?For International Students

Next Steps in the Admission Process

This webinar is for those who have applied to Wilfrid Laurier University and are looking to get more information about the next steps in the admissions process. Our International Recruitment and Admissions team will be on hand to answer any questions you may have about your personal application, how to check your application status and how to accept your offer.

Middle East Presentation
April 24, 2015
4 p.m. (IST), 5 p.m. (AST), 6 p.m. (GST), 6:30 p.m. (IRDT/AFT), 7 p.m. (PKT/TJT)

Download Previous Presentations

To download a PDF copy of previous Laurier @Home webinar presentations, click on the title of the webinar that you wish to download below.


×

We see you are accessing our website on IE8. We recommend you view in Chrome, Safari, Firefox or IE9+ instead.

×