Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Leaf
June 27, 2016

Canadian Excellence

Recipients of the TA Award of Excellence

2015 Nicole Schreerer, Department of Psychology (Graduate Student)

2015 Parvina Shodieva, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry (Undergraduate Student)

2014 Mike McCleary, Department of English and Film Studies (Graduate Student)

2013 Colin McLaren, Department of Kinesiology and Physical Education (Graduate Student)

2013 Susan Shaw, Department of Mathematics (Undergraduate Student)

2011 Emily Macdonald, Department of Biology (Graduate Student)Video

2010 Tammy Rowe, Department of Communication Studies (Graduate Student)Video

2010 Kyle Crawford, School of Business and Economics (Undergraduate Student)

2009 Lisa Funnell, Department of English and Film Studies (Graduate Student)

2008 Stephen Connor, Department of History (Graduate Student)