Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University University Secretariat
July 26, 2016

Canadian Excellence

Board Meetings and Agendas



The University Secretariat strives to post accessible documentation. Those experiencing accessibility issues may contact the University Secretariatfor further assistance. Click here to obtain Adobe Acrobat Reader

Please click here for a complete list of Board & Committee content submission deadlines, found in the Forms section of the Board of Governor's homepage.

All submissions with a motion must be accompanied by a briefing note, found in the Forms section of the Board of Governor's homepage.

Please click here for archived meeting documents.


Board Meeting Dates
Agenda
Approved Minutes
Documentation Submission Deadline

Thursday, September 15, 2016 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.

Senate & Board Chamber, Waterloo

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Senate & Board Chamber, Waterloo

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Senate & Board Chamber, Waterloo

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Balsillie School of International Affairs, Waterloo

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017
2:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Multi-Purpose Room, Student Centre, Brantford Campus

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, June 8, 2017

2017-2018 Meeting Dates to be posted soon

September (Retreat + Meeting)
November
February
April (Balsillie School)
June (Brantford)