Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Centre for Student Success
April 25, 2015

Canadian Excellence

Waterloo Campus


Headstart Transition Program



Registration for Headstart 2015 will begin in May.

HEADSTART WATERLOO 2015

FACULTY OF ARTS
Thurs., June 4, pm only
Wed., June 24, pm only
Sat., June 27, am or pm

FACULTY OF MUSIC
Thurs., June 4 am only
Sat., June 27, am only
Tues., July 7, pm only

FACULTY OF SCIENCE
Tues., June 2, am or pm
Thurs., June 4, am or pm
Tues., June 23, am or pm
Thurs., June 25, am or pm
Tues., June 30, am or pm
Mon., July 6, am or pm
Tues., July 7, am or pm

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS & ECONOMICS
Fri., June 26, am or pm
Sat., June 27, am or pm
Fri., July 10, am or pm


ALL FACULTIES
Fri., August 7, am or pm



...

All Students

International and out-of-province students

Transfer Students

Information for Parents

Quick Links

.

.

.