Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Office of the President
April 17, 2014
Canadian Excellence

Faculty/Staff Listing

Office of the President

202 Regina Street
Waterloo, ON,
Phone: 519-884-0710 x2443
Fax: 519-884-5596

Campana, Erin
Administrative Assistant, Office of the President
Casey, Jennifer
Director, University Relations
Favero, Lisa
Manager: Career Resources & Operations
Knechtel Bell, Maebelle
Executive Assistant to the President
Martin, Tim
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Rosborough, Brian
Senior Executive Officer, Brantford campus

Office of the President
Office of the President listed alphabetically by Department

President's Innovation Seed Fund

Araujo, Antonio
Assistant Vice-President: Campus Administration & Special Constable Service
Dawson, Dan
AVP, Student Services
Doherty, Dr. Sean T.
Farlow, Mr. Steve
Executive Director: Schlegel Centre for Entrepreneurship (Policy) CAS
Favero, Lisa
Manager: Career Resources & Operations
Larke, Ms. Victoria
Manager: Schlegel Centre for Entrepreneurship, Instructor (Policy) CAS
McGowan, Dr. Rosemary A.
Associate Professor, Business Technology Management and Leadership
Obhi, Dr. Sukhvinder Singh
Associate Professor, Psychology, (and Marketing, SBE)
Rowe, Shereen
University Secretary & General Counsel