Find us on Google+

Sales Representatives


Retailers and wholesalers are encouraged to order from our regional sales representatives:

Western and Central Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB, NT, YK, west Toronto)
Sandra Hargreaves/Colin Fuller/Steve Paton
Vancouver, BC
Email: harful@telus.net
Phone: (604) 222-2955

Ontario
Terry Fernihough
463E Moodie Drive
Nepean, ON
K2H 8T7
Email: fernihough@cyberus.ca
Phone: (613) 721-9236
Fax: (613) 721-9827

Quebec
Karen Stacey
c/o Entre posage U-Haul St. Jacques
Locale 1313
7350 Blvd. St. Anne de Bellevue
Montreal, QC
H4B 1T4
Email: stacey.karen@gmail.com
Phone: (514) 704-3626
Fax: (800) 596-3626

Eastern Canada
Leona and Jerry Trainer
16 Bethley Drive
Scarborough, ON
M1E 3M7
Email: mpr@idirect.com
Phone: (416) 287-3146
Fax: (416) 287-0081

Western USA (AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
Bob Rosenberg Group
2318 - 32nd Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116
Email: bob@bobrosenberggroup.com
Phone: (415) 564-1248
Toll-free fax: (888) 491-1248

Northeast USA (NJ, NY, PA, DE, MD, DC, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME)
Ben Schrager
Apt 1K
735 Pelham Parkway North
Bronx, NY 10467
Email: Bmschrager@aol.com
Phone/Fax: (718) 654-1968

Midwestern USA (IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI) and Southwestern and Southeastern USA (AL, VA, SC, GA, FL, MS, TN, TX, NC, OK, LA, AR)
Blue4Books, Inc.

Ian Booth
8333 Jersey Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55455
Email: ian@blue4books.com
Phone: (763) 744-6921
Fax: (312) 624-7926

Nicholas Booth
#101 - 1060 Pinegrove Drive
Holland, MI 49423
Email: nicholas@blue4books.com
Phone: (312) 933-4374
Fax: (312) 624-7927

Scott Bartlett
88 Hillside Meadows
St. Charles, MO 63303
Email: scott@blue4books.com
Phone: (636) 926-8175
Fax: (312) 624-7927

United Kingdom, Ireland, Continental Europe, Latin America and the Caribbean, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Japan, South Africa, Israel, Sub-Saharan Africa, and India
Gazelle Books Services Ltd.

White Cross Mills, High Town
Lancaster LA1 4XS
United Kingdom
Email: sales@gazellebooks.co.uk
Web: www.gazellebookservices.co.uk
Telephone: 00 44 (0) 1524 68765
Fax: 00 44 (0) 1524 63232

Philippines

Tony Sagun, CRW Marketing Services for Publishers
4 Topaz Road
Greenheights, Taytay, Rizal
Philippines 1920
E-mail: crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net
Phone: 632 584 8448 and 632 660 5480
Fax: 632 213 0651