Find us on Google+

General Ordering Information

Thank you for your interest in our books. Wilfrid Laurier University Press books are distributed in Canada and the USA by University of Toronto Press Distribution.

Individuals can purchase our books from their local or chosen bookseller.

Books can also be ordered on this website using our secure online ordering system. Go to the respective book pages for shopping cart access. The left navigation bar lets your browse by title, author, subject, or series. The Google site search on the top right lets you search by keyword.

PLEASE NOTE THAT INDIVIDUALS ORDERING ONLINE WILL RECEIVE A 25% DISCOUNT.

If you prefer not to order online you can place your order by calling UTP Distribution's toll-free number 1-800-565-9523 or you can print our order form and FAX or mail it to UTP Distribution. Their contact information is listed below under Order Sources.

All orders must be prepaid.

Other online vendors include:
chapters/indigo
amazon.ca
amazon.com

Please note:
Price, specifications, and delivery date are subject to change without notice.
Credit card statements will indicate University of Toronto Press as vendor.

Order Sources

In Canada:

University of Toronto Press Distribution
5201 Dufferin Street,
Toronto, ON M3H 5T8 Canada
E-mail: utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca
Toll-free in Canada and the USA: (800) 565-9523
FAX (toll-free in Canada and the USA): (800) 221-9985

In the USA:

Ingram Publisher Services
Customer Service
c/o Wilfrid Laurier University Press
14 Ingram Blvd
La Vergne, TN 37086
USA
E-mail: ips@ingramcontent.com
Toll-free: (866) 400-5351
Fax: (800) 838-1149

In United Kingdom, Ireland, Continental Europe, Latin America and the Caribbean, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Japan, South Africa, Israel, Sub-Saharan Africa, and India:

Wilfrid Laurier University Press
c/o Gazelle Book Services Ltd.
White Cross Mills, High Town
Lancaster LA1 4XS
United Kingdom
E-mail: sales@gazellebooks.co.uk
Web: www.gazellebookservices.co.uk
Telephone: 00 44 (0) 1524 68765
Fax: 00 44 (0) 1524 63232

In Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Tonga, Soloman Islands, and Cook Islands:

Wilfrid Laurier University Press
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON
N2L 3C5
Canada
E-mail: press@wlu.ca
Web: www.wlupress.wlu.ca
Telephone: (519) 884-0710 ext. 6124
Fax: (519) 725-1399

Sales Representatives

Retailers and wholesalers are encouraged to order from our regional sales representatives:

Western and Central Canada (BC, AB, SK, MB, NT, YK, west Toronto)
Sandra Hargreaves/Colin Fuller/Steve Paton
Vancouver, BC
Email: harful@telus.net
Phone: (604) 222-2955

Southwestern Ontario and Ottawa
Terry Fernihough
463E Moodie Drive
Nepean, ON
K2H 8T7
Email: fernihough@cyberus.ca
Phone: (613) 721-9236
Fax: (613) 721-9827

Quebec
Karen Stacey
c/o Entre posage U-Haul St. Jacques
Locale 1313
7350 Blvd. St. Anne de Bellevue
Montreal, QC
H4B 1T4
Email: stacey.karen@gmail.com
Phone: (514) 704-3626
Fax: (800) 596-3626

Eastern Canada (eastern Ontario, east Toronto, Atlantic provinces)
Leona and Jerry Trainer
16 Bethley Drive
Scarborough, ON
M1E 3M7
Email: mpr@idirect.com
Phone: (416) 287-3146
Fax: (416) 287-0081

USA

Field Sales Director
Ron Smithson
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 628
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: ron.smithson@ingramcontent.com

East Region
Kevin Moran
46 Stonehenge Drive
Ocean, NJ 07712
Email: kevin.moran@ingramcontent.com

Great Lakes Region
Nancy Rohlen
4044 N. Lincoln Ave. #171
Chicago, IL 60618
Email: nancy.rohlen@ingramcontent.com

Midwest Region/> Bill Roth
108 NE 3rd Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55412
Email: bill.roth@ingramcontent.com

Pacific Northwest Region
Gary Lothian
10100 NW Wilark Ave.
Portland, OR 97231
Email: gary.lothian@ingramcontent.com

Mid-South Region
Marsha Wood
12911 Wooded Forest Rd.
Middletown,KY 40243
Email: marsha.wood@ingramcontent.com

California Region
Seth Marko
2868 Elm Street
San Diego, CA 92102
Email: seth.marko@ingramcontent.com

South Region
Bert Robinett
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: bert.robinett@ingramcontent.com

Southern Region
Josh Floyd
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: josh.floyd@ingramcontent.com


National Sales

National Accounts Director + Amazon
Julia Cowlishaw
14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: julia.cowlishaw@ingramcontent.com

Barnes & Noble, Barnes & Noble College, Hastings, Ingram
Chris Hocking
1807 Sunrise St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Email: chris.hocking@ingramcontent.com

Baker & Taylor, Mass Merch, Review Publications
Michelle Fisher
2240 6th St.
Berkeley, CA 94710
Email: michelle.fisher@ingramcontent.com

Stephanie Gill
14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
Email: stephanie.gill@ingramcontent.com

United Kingdom, Ireland, Continental Europe, Latin America and the Caribbean, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Japan, South Africa, Israel, Sub-Saharan Africa, and India
Gazelle Books Services Ltd.
White Cross Mills, High Town
Lancaster LA1 4XS
United Kingdom
Email: sales@gazellebooks.co.uk
Web: www.gazellebookservices.co.uk
Telephone: 00 44 (0) 1524 68765
Fax: 00 44 (0) 1524 63232

Philippines

Tony Sagun, CRW Marketing Services for Publishers
4 Topaz Road
Greenheights, Taytay, Rizal
Philippines 1920
E-mail: crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net
Phone: 632 584 8448 and 632 660 5480
Fax: 632 213 0651