Find us on Google+

General Press Information

Wilfrid Laurier University Press
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
Canada

Phone: 519-884-0710 x6124
Fax: 519-725-1399
Email: press@wlu.ca

Contact Information

Director
Brian Henderson Director x6123 brian@press.wlu.ca
 
Editorial
Lisa Quinn Acquisitions Editor x2843 quinn@press.wlu.ca
Blaire Comacchio Developmental Editor x2034 bcomacchio@wlu.ca
Rob Kohlmeier Managing Editor x6119 rob@press.wlu.ca
 
Finance
Phillip McTaggart Finance x6030 pmctaggart@wlu.ca
 
Marketing
Penelope Grows Sales, Marketing, and Foreign Rights Manager x6605 pgrows@press.wlu.ca
Clare Hitchens Publicity and Review Copies x2665 clare@press.wlu.ca
Leslie Macredie Website and Marketing Coordinator x6281 leslie@press.wlu.ca
Darren Thompson Digital Marketing Assistant x4287 dthompson@wlu.ca
 
Production
Heather Blain-Yanke Production and Editorial Projects Manager x6122 heather@press.wlu.ca
 
Sales and Customer Service
Cheryl Beaupré Sales and Subscription Services Coordinator x6124 cheryl@press.wlu.ca
 
Technical
Steve Izma Computing Systems Administrator x6125 steve@press.wlu.ca
Jasmine Der Digital Projects Coordinator x6049 jder@wlu.ca