Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Leaf
September 3, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Membership



Membership for the Teaching, Learning and Technology Steering Committee

  • Director of ICT Solutions (ex-officio)
  • Director of Teaching Support Services (ex- officio) - Chair
  • Director of ICT Support (ex-officio)
  • One (1) Library Representative appointed by the Vice-President: Academic (ex-officio)
  • One (1) representative from Information Technology Services (Classroom support) (ex- officio)
  • Two (2) full-time faculty members appointed by the Vice-President: Academic
  • Two (2) contract academic staff (CAS) member appointed by the Vice-President: Academic
  • One (1) student representative appointed by the WLU Students' Union Executive
  • One (1) full-time faculty member who has been at Laurier for less than eight years
  • One (1) representative from Accessible Learning
  • Director of Learning Services (ex-officio)

Member
Contact
Chris Alcantara
calcantara@wlu.ca
Ken Boyd
kboyd@wlu.ca
Frank Cirinna

Lisa Fanjoy
lfanjoy@wlu.ca
Gail Forsyth
gforsyth@wlu.ca
Jane Fridrich
jfridrich@wlu.ca
Sandy Hughes
shughes@wlu.ca
Stephen MacNeil
smacneil@wlu.ca
Rob Milne
rmilne@wlu.ca
Shelagh Pepper spepper@wlu.ca
Pat Rogers
progers@wlu.ca
Jason Roy
jroy@wlu.ca
Mary Scott mscott@wlu.ca
Greg Sennema
gsennema@wlu.ca
Bob Sharpe
bsharpe@wlu.ca
Gary Wagner
gwagner@wlu.ca