Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University School of Business & Economics
September 30, 2014
Canadian Excellence

LCRE (formerly NeXt) Advisory Board

The LCRE Advisory Board is comprised of scholars, researchers, community and industry leaders with diverse backgrounds and expertise.

Current Board Members:

Barbara Carmichael, Director, LCRE Centre
Sofy Carayannopoulos, Associate Director, LCRE Centre

Dr. Nicole Coviello, Betty and Peter Sims Professor of Entrepreneurship, Professor of Marketing
Steve Farlow, Director, Schlegel Centre for Entrepreneurship, SBE, WLU
Glenn Koehler, Director of Sales, Ontario, SGI Canada
Megan Harris, Manager, SBE Marketing & Communications, WLU
Marek Wartak, Professor, Department of Physic & Computer Science, WLU
Bob Yoanidis, CFO, South Bridge Inc.

Click on the names listed on the menu to the left for more information.