Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
August 29, 2015

Canadian Excellence

Dean of Arts Office




The Dean of Arts Office is located on the 5th floor of the Dr. Alvin Woods Building (DAWB 5-106).

Regular office hours are Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Dr. Richard Nemesvari
Dean of Arts
x 3891
rnemesvari@wlu.ca
Dr. Michel Desjardins Acting Dean of Arts x 3323 mdesjardins@wlu.ca
Dr. Mercedes Rowinsky

Associate Dean: Student Affairs and Special Projects

x 2785 mrowinsky@wlu.ca
Joan Leach
Administrative Manager x 3364 jleach@wlu.ca
Jennifer Drowns
Administrative Assistant
x 2048
jdrowns@wlu.ca
Cathy Mahler
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts x 3361 cmahler@wlu.ca
TBA
Academic Advisor
x 2201
TBA
Jennifer Schill
Administrative Assistant
x 3645
jschill@wlu.ca
Crystal Shadwell
Academic Advisor
x 3299
cshadwell@wlu.ca