Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
July 29, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Dean of Arts Office




The Dean of Arts Office is located on the 5th floor of the Dr. Alvin Woods Building (DAWB 5-106).

Regular office hours are Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Dr. Michael Carroll Dean of Arts x 3891 mcarroll@wlu.ca
Dr. Michel Desjardins Associate Dean: Research and Curriculum
x 3323 mdesjardins@wlu.ca
Dr. Mercedes Rowinsky
Associate Dean: Student Affairs and Special Projects x 2785 mrowinsky@wlu.ca
Joan Leach
Administrative Manager x 3364 jleach@wlu.ca
Cathy Mahler
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts x 3361 cmahler@wlu.ca
Cara Puklicz
Administrative Assistant  x 3645 cpuklicz@wlu.ca
Cherie Mongeon Academic Advisor(on leave until May 2015)
x 2201 cmongeon@wlu.ca
Crystal Shadwell
Academic Advisor
x 3299
cshadwell@wlu.ca
Julie Pong Academic Mentor
x 2048
jpong@wlu.ca
Carlton Li
Financial Analyst
x 4894
cli@wlu.ca