Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
February 8, 2016

Canadian Excellence

Dean of Arts Office




The Dean of Arts Office is located on the 5th floor of the Dr. Alvin Woods Building (DAWB 5-106).

Regular office hours are Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Dr. Richard Nemesvari
Dean of Arts
x 3891
rnemesvari@wlu.ca
Dr. Dejan Guzina
Associate Dean: Research & Curriculum
x 2225
dguzina@wlu.ca
Dr. Mercedes Rowinsky

Associate Dean: Student Affairs & Special Projects

x 2785 mrowinsky@wlu.ca
Joan Leach
Administrative Manager x 3364 jleach@wlu.ca
Megan Lott
Academic Advisor
x 2201
mlott@wlu.ca
Cathy Mahler
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts x 3361 cmahler@wlu.ca
Jennifer Schill
Administrative Assistant
x 3645
jschill@wlu.ca
Crystal Shadwell
Academic Advisor
x 3299
cshadwell@wlu.ca