Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
July 23, 2016

Canadian Excellence

Scholarships, Awards, and Bursaries

Our Undergraduate Scholarships, Awards, and Bursaries Brochure, for students in English and Film Studies, includes information about the following awards:

Campbell-Verduyn Prize in Film Studies
Jim Clark Prize in Drama
Hugh MacLachlan Scholarship
Barbara Parker Memorial Scholarship
Princess Cinema Award
Flora Roy Scholarships
Chris Heard Memorial Writing Prize
Weldon and Misser Prize in Poetry
Margaret Fulton Award
Lennard Family Award in Honours English
Gerald A. Noonan Memorial Bursary
George and Agnes Roy Award
Jerry D. Young Bursary Fund

For more detailed information about these and other awards, please check the Student Awards website.

The English & Film Studies department is proud of its students, and wants to help them succeed in their studies. That is why we have set up various scholarships for undergraduate and graduate students.

If you would like to help by donating to one of these awards, please do so through the Development Office. All donations above $20 are tax deductible and will receive a tax receipt.

Thank you for your interest in helping English & Film Studies students at Wilfrid Laurier University