Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of  Music
July 1, 2016
Canadian Excellence

Alumni Choir Executive Team

President                                      Bruce Armstrong

Vice-President                               Kathy Mauer

Faculty of Music Liaison                  Prof. Daniel Lichti

Members at Large

· Rob Asselstine                                     

· Ruth Kellough

· Gord Burnett                                        

· Rev. Angus Sutherland

· Evelyn Herron                                       

· Sheena Warner

· Beverly Hershey                                   

· Douglas Wells

· Rev. Douglas Kellough