Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Arts
July 26, 2014
Canadian Excellence

Information for Faculty

CS Curriculum Resources

Academic Postings

Laurier Library Digital Studio 

Information for Contract Academic Staff

Part-time Appointment Committee Members 2013-2014:
-Dr. Jonathan Finn (Acting Chair)
-Dr. Greig de Peuter
-Dr. Judith Nicholson
Alternate members: Drs. Jeremy Hunsinger & Jade Miller 

Assessment of CAS Candidates:  Appendix H:  Article 13.5.1

CAS Roster Application Appendix G 

Spring 2014

CAS Member Course Title Course Section
Kuling, Peter Introduction to Visual Culture CS251 Z
McNulty, Mike Language, Communication & Culture CS212 OC1
Molloy, Patricia Public Communication CS206 Z

Related Information Title Type
2013 Communication Studies Faculty Handbook 2013 Document
2007 Examination Procedures and Regulations Document
2007 Instructions for Proctors in Rooms Document
2007 Presiding Officer Duties Document
2007 Procedures to be Followed in Cases of Cheating Document