Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Human Resources
October 30, 2014

Canadian Excellence

How do I contact the Payroll Department?



E-mail comments or inquiries to payroll@wlu.ca or by calling your payroll contact at: 519-884-0710

Payroll Contact List:

Phone number: 519-884-0710

Fax number: 519-884-4203

BW Bi-weekly(CAS,WLUSA, Managers, Senior Administration, Management Support, Brantford Staff,Security, Temporary WLUSA employees, Guest Speakers), and

FS Bi-weekly(CUPE, Brantford Custodians, UFCW, IATSE,Students) - Please contact Ellen Tian etian@wlu.ca ext. 6865 orLarissa Dunstall ldunstall@wlu.ca ext.2179

General Payroll Inquiries, Letters of Employment - Please contact Adriana Papp apapp@wlu.ca ext. 6115

Monthly (WLUFA,Retirees) - Please contactMaria Steinmstein@wlu.ca ext.6382


Manager, Payroll Services: Christine Barrycbarry@wlu.ca ext. 6432