Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Human Resources
December 20, 2014

Canadian Excellence

How do I contact the Payroll Department?



E-mail comments or inquiries to payroll@wlu.ca or by calling your payroll contact at: 519-884-0710

Payroll Contact List:

Phone number: 519-884-0710

Fax number: 519-884-4203

BW Bi-weekly(CAS,WLUSA, Managers, Senior Administration,CPAG,PAG,Security, Temporary WLUSA employees, Guest Speakers), and

FS Bi-weekly(CUPE,FOG, UFCW, IATSE,Students) -

Please contact:

Barbara Niewinski bniewinski@wlu.ca (A - L)ext. 2179

Carmen Hociota chociota@wlu.ca (M - Z) ext. 6382

General Payroll Inquiries, Letters of Employment - Please contact Adriana Papp apapp@wlu.ca ext. 6115

Monthly (WLUFA,Retirees) - Please contactEllen Tian etian@wlu.ca ext.6865


Manager, Payroll Services:

Christine Barrycbarry@wlu.ca ext. 6432