Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University University Secretariat
July 28, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Senate Meetings and Agendas



See below for Senate Meetings dates, agenda documentation, approved minutes and deadlines for submission of documents.  Senate meetings are open to the public. Please see article 4.12 of the Senate By-Laws and Regulations for detail on attendance of non-members or contact the University Secretariat at swilley@wlu.ca  if you are interested in attending an upcoming Senate meeting.

The schedule of dates for Senate and Senate Executive meetings for 2014-2015 & 2015-2016 was approved by Senate on April 15, 2014.


Senate Meeting Date Documentation

Deadline for Submitting Documentation to the University Secretariat

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chamber
Agenda Package
Approved Minutes
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chamber
Agenda Package
Approved Minutes
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chamber
Agenda Package
Approved Minutes
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Monday, January 12, 2015
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chamber
Agenda Package
Approved Minutes
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chamber
Agenda Package
Approved Minutes
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Thursday, March 5, 2015
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chamber
Agenda Package
Approved Minutes
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
4 p.m.
RCE-004, Research & Academic Centre East, Brantford Campus
Agenda Package
Approved Minutes
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4 p.m.
Senate & Board Chamber
Agenda Package
Approved Minutes
Thursday, May 14, 2015