Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University University Secretariat
June 27, 2016

Canadian Excellence

Senate Meetings and Agendas



See below for Senate Meetings dates, agenda documentation, approved minutes and deadlines for submission of documents. Senate meetings are open to the public. Please see article 4.12 of the Senate By-Laws and Regulations for detail on attendance of non-members or contact the University Secretariat at rbarnes@wlu.ca if you are interested in attending an upcoming Senate meeting.

The schedule of dates for Senate and Senate Executive meetings for 2016-2017 & 2017-2018 was approved by Senate on April 13, 2016.


Senate Meeting Date Documentation

Deadline for Submitting Documentation to the University Secretariat

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chambers

Agenda Package

Approved Minutes

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chambers

Agenda Package

Approved Minutes

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chambers

Agenda Package

Approved Minutes

Monday, November 7, 2016
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chambers

Agenda Package

Approved Minutes

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Thursday, February 2, 2017
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chambers

Agenda Package

Approved Minutes

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chambers

Agenda Package

Approved Minutes

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
4 p.m.
RCE-004, Research & Academic Centre East, Brantford campus

Agenda Package

Approved Minutes

Monday, March 27, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
4 p.m.
Senate and Board Chambers

Agenda Package

Approved Minutes

Tuesday, May 16, 2017