Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University University Secretariat
August 4, 2015

Canadian Excellence

Finance Committee



See below for meeting dates, document submission deadlines, and links to meeting minutes and agenda documentation. Committee meetings are open to the public.

Committee Membership & Terms of Reference


For archived meeting material, please click here.

Meeting Date
Agenda
Minutes
Document Submission Deadline

Monday, October 5, 2015

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

R298

Agenda
Minutes
Monday, September 21, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

R293

Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Thursday, February 11, 2016

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

R298

Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, January 28, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

R293

Agenda
Minutes
Friday, March 18, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

R298

Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 2, 2016