Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University University Secretariat
October 21, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Board Meetings and Agendas



,The University Secretariat strives to post accessible documentation. Those experiencing accessibility issues may contact the University Secretariat for further assistance. Click here to obtain Adobe Acrobat Reader

Please click here for a complete list of Board & Committee content submission deadlines, found in the Forms section of the Board of Governor's homepage.

All submissions with a motion must be accompanied by a briefing note, found in the Forms section of the Board of Governor's homepage.

Please click here for archived meeting documents.


Board Meeting Dates
Agenda Approved Minutes
Documentation Submission Deadline
 Thursday, September 18, 2014 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, September 4, 2014
 Thursday, November 20, 2014  2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 Agenda  Minutes Thursday, November 6, 2014
 Thursday, February 26, 2015    2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday, February 12, 2015
 Thursday, April 16, 2015       2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
 Agenda  Minutes Thursday, April 2, 2015
 Thursday, June 25, 2015     2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Agenda
 Minutes

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Approved 2015-2016 Meeting Dates

September 17, 2015 (Retreat)
November 26, 2015
February 11, 2016
April 21, 2016
June 23, 2016 (Brantford)