Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Laurier Brantford
April 23, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

CSST Team Members



Chris Eley celey@wlu.ca  or ext. 5856

James Yuhasz - jyuhasz@wlu.ca  or ext. 5733 (Co-Chair)

David Prang - dprang@wlu.ca  or ext. 5735 (Chair)

Anna Gold - agold@wlu.ca  or ext. 5889

Cindy Wood - cwood@wlu.ca  or ext. 5803

Kathryn Carter - kcarter@wlu.ca  or ext. 5741

Laurie Fosty - lfosty@wlu.ca  or ext. 5716

Heather Bouillon - hbouillon@wlu.ca  or ext. 5795

Becca Carroll - bcarroll@wlu.ca  or ext. 5644

Melissa Huszczo - mhuszczo@wlu.ca or ext. 5720