Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Centre for Student Success
July 29, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Registration



Waterloo Registration ]




Cancel a Registration ]


If you are having difficulties registering for Headstart or questions about Headstart in your faculty, please contact the appropriate faculty representative below.

Arts

           Crystal Shadwell                                 Dr. Mercedes Rowinsky
           519-884-0710 ex2201                         519-884-0710 ex2835
           email: cshadwell@wlu.ca                     email: mrowinsky@wlu.ca

Business & Economics

Anne Ellis                                           Bethany Ankucza
tel: 519.884.0710, ext 2572                 tel: 519.884.0710, ex2060
email: aellis@wlu.ca                            email: bankucza@wlu.ca

Music

Janice Dobbin
tel: 519.884.0710, ext 2956
email: jdobbin@wlu.ca

Science

Maureen Coulter
tel: 519.884.0710, ext. 3052
email: mcoulter@wlu.ca

Brantford Campus

tel: 519.884.0710 ex 5849
brantfordheadstart@wlu.ca


Transition 101

Marybeth Phillips
tel: 519.884.0710, ext. 3638
email: mphillips@wlu.ca