Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Centre for Student Success
April 17, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Registration



Waterloo Registration ]




Cancel a Registration ]


If you are having difficulties registering for Headstart please contact the appropriate faculty representative below.

Arts

           Julie Pong
           519-884-0710 ex3299
           email: jpong@wlu.ca

Business & Economics

Anne Ellis                                           Carole Litwiller

tel: 519.884.0710, ext 2572                 tel: 519.884.0710, ext2060
email: aellis@wlu.ca                            email: clitwiller@wlu.ca

Music

Janice Dobbin

tel: 519.884.0710, ext 2956
email: jdobbin@wlu.ca

Science

Maureen Coulter

tel: 519.884.0710, ext. 3052
email: mcoulter@wlu.ca

Brantford Campus

Chris Brunskill

519-884-0710, ext. 5622
email: cbrunskill@wlu.ca

Transition 101

Marybeth Phillips

tel: 519.884.0710, ext. 3638
email: mphillips@wlu.ca