Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
April 20, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Contact Information: Dean of Science Office



The Dean of Science Office is located on the main floor of the Science Building, Rm. N1048

Regular Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Dr. Paul Jessop  Dean of Science Ext. 2401 pjessop@wlu.ca
Dr. Colleen Loomis
Associate Dean: Student Services Ext. 2426  cloomis@wlu.ca
Dr. David Vaughan Associate Dean: Priorities & Planning Ext. 3094  dvaughan@wlu.ca
Debbie Thayer Administrative Manager  Ext. 3368 dthayer@wlu.ca
Maureen Coulter  Academic Advisor Ext. 3052  mcoulter@wlu.ca
Jeanette Haas Administrative Assistant to Dr. Jessop  Ext. 2427  jhaas@wlu.ca
Patricia Belland Administrative Assistant to Dr. Loomis Ext. 2425 pbelland@wlu.ca