Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
November 27, 2014

Canadian Excellence

Contact Information: Dean of Science Office



The Dean of Science Office is located on the main floor of the Science Building, Rm. N1048

Regular Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Dr. Paul Jessop Dean of Science Ext. 2401 pjessop@wlu.ca
Dr. Colleen Loomis
Associate Dean: Student Services Ext. 2426 ScienceAssocDean@wlu.ca
Dr. Ken Maly Associate Dean: Priorities & Planning Ext.2249 kmaly@wluca
Debbie Thayer Administrative Manager Ext. 3368 dthayer@wlu.ca
Maureen Coulter Academic Advisor Ext. 3052 mcoulter@wlu.ca
Rosemary Springett Financial Analyst Ext. 4661 rspringett@wlu.ca
Jeanette Haas Senior Administrative Assistant to Dr. Jessop Ext. 2427 jhaas@wlu.ca
Patricia Belland Administrative Assistant to Dr. Loomis Ext. 2425 pbelland@wlu.ca