Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
September 16, 2014
 
 
Canadian Excellence

Undergraduate Program Advisors



Every undergraduate program at Laurier has program advisors. The contact information for Undergraduate Program Advisors is listed below (effective July 1, 2013):


Biology Dr. Jane Rutherford bioundergrad@wlu.ca Ext. 2189
Chemistry Dr. Stephen MacNeil chemistry@wlu.ca Ext. 2271
Health Sciences Dr. Peter Tiidus lbennett@wlu.ca Ext. 4501
Kinesiology & PE Dr. Stephen Wenn swenn@wlu.ca Ext. 4160
Mathematics Dr. Roman Makarov

mathadvising@wlu.ca

Ext. 3017
Physics & Computer Science Dr. Chinh Hoang
pcsadvising@wlu.ca Ext. 2613
Psychology

Dr. Max Gwynn(Surnames A to K)

Dr. Nancy Kocovski(Surnames L to Z)

ksusanna@wlu.ca

Ext. 3854

Ext. 3519

Honours Science

Maureen Coulter
scienceadvising@wlu.ca Ext. 2425


All departments have admin assistants who can help undergraduate and graduate students with a full range of issues and questions. Contact information for admin assistants are listed below:


DEPARTMENT NAME
PHONE EXT
519-884-0710
EMAIL
ROOM NUMBER
 Biology

Melanie Whitwell

Sharon Chin-Cheong (undergrad)

 2905

2189

schin@wlu.ca

N3022B
 Chemistry  Jane Davidson

2148

jadavidson@wlu.ca N3013A
 Health Sciences (program)

Linda Bennett

4501

lbennett@wlu.ca BA436A

 Kinesiology/

Phys Ed

Sharon Lalor

Tricia Lutz (grad)

4156

2116

tlutz@wlu.ca BA501
Mathematics

 Teresa Wendykier

Linda Clarke

 2304

2809

twendykier@wlu.ca

lclarke@wlu.ca

BA534

 Physics/

Computer Science

 Kelly Kuepfer-Crane
 2118 kkuepfercrane@wlu.ca N2078
 Psychology

Lucy Carriero

 Kim Susanna (undergrad)

Rita Sharkey (grad)

3272

3664

3371

lcarreiro@wlu.ca

ksusanna@wlu.ca

rsharkey@wlu.ca

N2006

Honours Science

General Science

   Patricia Belland

2425
pbelland@wlu.ca
N1048