Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
December 19, 2014

Canadian Excellence

Undergraduate Programs



Further information on undergraduate programs can be found at the following links:

Biology

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Health Sciences

Kinesiology & Physical Education

Mathematics

Physics & Computer Science

Psychology


All departments have admin assistants who can helpstudents with a full range of issues and questions. Contact information for admin assistants are listed below:

DEPARTMENT NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
ROOM NUMBER
Biology


Melanie Whitwell

Sharon Chin-Cheong (undergrad)

2905

2189

schin@wlu.ca

N3022B
Chemistry and Biochemistry Jane Davidson

2148

jadavidson@wlu.ca N3013A
Health Sciences

Linda Bennett

4501

lbennett@wlu.ca BA436A

Kinesiology &

Physical Education

Sharon Lalor

Tricia Lutz (grad)


4156

2116

tlutz@wlu.ca BA501
Mathematics

Teresa Wendykier

Linda Clarke

2304

2809

twendykier@wlu.ca

lclarke@wlu.ca

BA534

Physics &

Computer Science

Kelly Kuepfer-Crane
2118 kkuepfercrane@wlu.ca N2078
Psychology

Lucy Carriero

Kim Susanna (Undergrad)
Rita Sharkey (Grad)

3272

3664

3371

N2006