Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
November 26, 2014

Canadian Excellence

Undergraduate Programs



All departments have admin assistants who can help undergraduate and graduate students with a full range of issues and questions. Contact information for admin assistants are listed below:

DEPARTMENT NAME
PHONE NUMBER
EMAIL
ROOM NUMBER
Biology

Melanie Whitwell

Sharon Chin-Cheong (undergrad)

2905

2189

schin@wlu.ca

N3022B
Chemistry Jane Davidson

2148

jadavidson@wlu.ca N3013A
Health Sciences (program)

Linda Bennett

4501

lbennett@wlu.ca BA436A

Kinesiology/

Phys Ed

Sharon Lalor

Tricia Lutz (grad)


4156

2116

tlutz@wlu.ca BA501
Mathematics

Teresa Wendykier

Linda Clarke

2304

2809

twendykier@wlu.ca

lclarke@wlu.ca

BA534

Physics/

Computer Science

Kelly Kuepfer-Crane
2118 kkuepfercrane@wlu.ca N2078
Psychology

Lucy Carriero

Kim Susanna (undergrad)

Rita Sharkey (grad)

3272

3664

3371

N2006

Further information on undergraduate programs can be found at the following links: