HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:15:51 GMT Server: Apache Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=84758a7d90c06a7ec6d922ac788e1b6e; path=/ Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0 Pragma: no-cache Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: application/rss+xml WLU - Campus Updates - Laurier Brantford http://cubic.wlu.ca Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:00:00 ESThttp://cubic.wlu.caenVolunteers needed to host international students this holiday season /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13541 Tue, 9 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13541UpdateBe aware of slips, trips and falling hazards this winter /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13531 Thu, 4 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13531UpdateAll Laurier students required to change their password /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13519 Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13519UpdateLaurier students tweet to #AskDeanAdam & #AskDeanLeanne /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13522 Mon, 1 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13522UpdateYour computer or mobile device can save your spot in line at Service Laurier /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13506 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13506UpdateNela Petkovic appointed Laurier's new Chief Information Officer /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13505 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13505UpdateLaurier mourns the passing of philanthropist Mary Stedman /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13463 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13463UpdateCall for nominations for Laurier teaching awards /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13411 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13411UpdateLaurier United Way campaign kick off events a success in Waterloo and Brantford /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13366 Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13366UpdateLaurier Teaching Day Oct. 14 (Waterloo) & Oct. 15 (Brantford) /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13321 Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13321UpdateMugs & munchies to make a difference: Laurier United Way campaign kicks off /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13289 Fri, 26 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13289UpdateLaurier shines at Ontario Universitiesí Fair /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13266 Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13266UpdateLaurier working with City of Brantford on acquisition of Market Square /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13224 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13224UpdateCareer Fair 2014 RIM Park, Waterloo Sept. 24 /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13255 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13255UpdateICT encourages Laurier students, faculty and staff to use Eduroam for easier, more-secure wireless Internet access /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13160 Mon, 8 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13160UpdateRegistration open for fall 2014 Breakfast with Blouw sessions /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13174 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13174UpdateInterested in Laurier? New recruiter tool makes it easy to request information. /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13154 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13154UpdateProvince announces final Strategic Mandate Agreements /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13128 Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13128UpdateNew process to apply to graduate launches August 1 /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13116 Fri, 1 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13116UpdateLaurier appoints experienced partnership-builder to Assistant Vice-President: External Relations /news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13094 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13094Update