HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:42:36 GMT Server: Apache Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=6551ef860a1029d295aa42e51f0bfc71; path=/ Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0 Pragma: no-cache Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: application/rss+xml WLU - Headlines - Laurier Brantford http://cubic.wlu.ca Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 ESThttp://cubic.wlu.caenLaurier flags lowered to half-mast to recognize tragic events on Parliament Hill /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13412 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13412NoticeEmployee Achievement Awards to be livestreamed Sept. 23 at 2:30 p.m. /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13271 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13271NoticeLaurier holds receptions to welcome international students /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13246 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13246Notice7 things you need to know about Laurierís new website /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13217 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13217NoticeLaurier enters new day-care partnership in Brantford /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13182 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13182NoticeReminder to students: classes begin Sept. 4 /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13157 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13157NoticeService Laurier to offer rush service for transcripts, letters and forms /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13146 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13146NoticeOnline transcript requests now available /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13100 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13100NoticeSearch to commence for Chief Information Officer /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13062 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=13062NoticeNetmail Quarantine to change to Barracuda /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12988 Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12988NoticeGoodbye proxies, hello delegated mailboxes! Information required from account owners /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12956 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12956NoticeIPRM update /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12947 Fri, 6 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12947NoticeResidence spaces available for upper-year students /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12945 Wed, 4 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12945NoticeWe have Outlook -- now what? /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12933 Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12933NoticeNetwork drives will be moving May 24 & 25 /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12897 Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12897NoticeMigration to Microsoft/Outlook: important next steps /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12882 Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12882NoticeMigration to Microsoft: ITS to update all staff/faculty computers May 1-23 /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12835 Thu, 1 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12835NoticeLaurier professor's research featured on NBC News /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12710 Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12710NoticeLaurier updates its Facebook URL /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12712 Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12712NoticeCall for Submissions: Evaluation Committee for Vice-President: Student Affairs /news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12455 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=37&nws_id=12455Notice