HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Sun, 26 Oct 2014 05:29:09 GMT Server: Apache Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=fa702f2e50a2cffd00a9bf0f93f83de5; path=/ Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0 Pragma: no-cache Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: application/rss+xml WLU - Headlines - Development http://cubic.wlu.ca Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 ESThttp://cubic.wlu.caenLaurier launches campaign to ‘Build Canada’s Best Business School’ /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13379 Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13379HeadlineNational Bank of Canada makes donation in support of Laurier entrepreneurship students /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13350 Tue, 7 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13350HeadlineWaterloo family donates $1M to help ‘build Canada’s best business school’ at Laurier /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13273 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13273HeadlineProvince invests $3.3m to support entrepreneurship education at Waterloo’s two universities /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13254 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13254HeadlineLaurier buys Market Square mall in Brantford /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13221 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13221Headline2014 Donor Impact Report /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13149 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=13149HeadlineLaurier to graduate more than 2,800 students at spring convocation /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12954 Mon, 9 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12954HeadlineLaurier receives prestigious CCAE national award /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12950 Thu, 5 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12950HeadlineLaurier presents philanthropy awards /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12909 Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12909HeadlineAlumni Association presents Awards of Excellence /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12877 Fri, 9 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12877HeadlineBrantford family donates $1M to Laurier Brantford YMCA /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12787 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12787HeadlineLaurier alumni win inaugural Canadian Open Data Experience national appathon /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12691 Fri, 4 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12691HeadlinePremier Wynne seeks plans for new satellite campuses /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12656 Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12656HeadlineHumanitarians Stephen Lewis and Dr. James Orbinski inspire crowd at Conversations with Leaders event /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12649 Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12649HeadlineProgram to support student startups will grow into Brantford with funding from TD Bank /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12621 Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12621HeadlineTD Bank Group donates $750,000 to entrepreneurship at Laurier /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12619 Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12619HeadlineLaurier celebrates donor generosity on Tag Day /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12592 Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12592HeadlineLaurier mourns the passing of alumnus Bill Ballard /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12583 Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12583HeadlineJoin us for Laurier's Conversations with Leaders event featuring Stephen Lewis and Dr. James Orbinski /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12578 Mon, 3 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12578HeadlineLaurier Brantford YMCA celebrates students' contribution /news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12360 Fri, 7 Feb 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=1733&nws_id=12360Headline