HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:12:44 GMT Server: Apache Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=ef71624320153d0303b38bfddcdf2c58; path=/ Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0 Pragma: no-cache Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: application/rss+xml WLU - Headlines - Hind A. Al-Abadleh Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 ESThttp://internalcubic.wlu.caenThanks for the congratulations in the Teaching & Learning Fall 2015 Newsletter Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 EDT timely special issue in Science: Oceans and Climate Change Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 EDT the chemically-inclined: the chemistry of pumpkins Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 EDT article in C&EN: Hybrid Device Harnesses Light And Heat From The Sun Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT paper in Can J Chem is out! Sun, 13 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT forward to my visit and talk in the Chemistry Department at Université de Montréal Fri, 4 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT 2015 EST paper got featured in the September issue of Canadian Chemical News! Fri, 4 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT paper on the Surface Interactions of Monomethylarsonic Acid with Hematite Nanoparticles Using ATR-FTIR got accepted in Can J Chem! Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:00:00 EDT editorial from Nature Climate Change on needed action for climate and sustainable future Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDT, in the spirit of summer: the chemistry of BBQ Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDT inspiring: Prof. Ameenah Gurib-Fakim, 2007 For Women in Science Laureate for Africa and Arab States (Mauritius) Wed, 1 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDT the spirit of summer: sea spray effect on weather and climate Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDT paper on the Formation of Light Absorbing Soluble Secondary Organics and Insoluble Polymeric Particles from iron chemistry got accepted in EST! Wed, 3 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDT received Professional Development Fund from WLU Graduate Students Association Tue, 2 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDT initiative by UNICEF Canada ahead of the FIFA Women's World Cup in Canada-glad to have been invited to attend Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT video of the 25th Team launch organized by UNICEF Canada Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT most brilliant TEDx talk on diversity from a Muslim female engineer Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT of Excellence recognize members of the Laurier community Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT Sustainability Office to unveil first on-campus bike-sharing station in region Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT forward to chairing sessions at the Nanofacilities for emerging technologies workshop at UW Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT