HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Sun, 26 Oct 2014 01:16:37 GMT Server: Apache Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=99c8273374388298bae3265071e8852f; path=/ Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0 Pragma: no-cache Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: application/rss+xml WLU - Headlines - Sustainability Office http://cubic.wlu.ca Thu, 1 Nov 2012 00:00:00 ESThttp://cubic.wlu.caenCisco unveils incubation centre in Waterloo /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=10282 Thu, 1 Nov 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=10282HeadlineYouth get a voice at UN biodiversity conference /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=10281 Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=10281HeadlineDry weather means more to region than dead grass /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9856 Thu, 2 Aug 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9856HeadlineA rare chance to change the landscapeProject /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9803 Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9803Headline Give a thought to global warming on these sweltering days /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9778 Mon, 9 Jul 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9778Headline WLU, Sustainable Waterloo Region strengthen ties /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9639 Fri, 1 Jun 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9639HeadlineEnvironmental Rhythms - Open Ears Festival Waterloo Region /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9546 Tue, 15 May 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9546HeadlineLaurier special constable wins community award for bicycle-recycling program /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9538 Mon, 14 May 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9538HeadlineTeam Leader job posting for Reduce the Juice /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9444 Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9444HeadlineBug-free pallets are shipped around the world /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9364 Wed, 11 Apr 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9364HeadlineRain barrels, cisterns and gardens all help reduce runoff /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9356 Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9356HeadlineKitchener looking at how to spend $3.4M environmental fund /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9327 Mon, 2 Apr 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9327HeadlineLaurier professor writes Canada’s first environmental ethics textbook /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9318 Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9318HeadlineWLU student chosen for Mexico summit /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9202 Mon, 12 Mar 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9202HeadlineWaterloo spur line trail will connect downtowns /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9039 Tue, 14 Feb 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=9039HeadlineRegional council OK’s private partner for rail transit /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8994 Wed, 8 Feb 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8994HeadlineLaurier business students reach out to Kenyan village /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8919 Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8919HeadlineSustainable Waterloo Region Volunteer Opportunities /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8833 Tue, 10 Jan 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8833HeadlineIncreased spending on parks, trails and tree replacement proposed /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8827 Mon, 9 Jan 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8827HeadlineCold weather doesn’t stop bike enthusiasts /news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8828 Mon, 9 Jan 2012 00:00:00 EDT/news_detail.php?grp_id=12304&nws_id=8828Headline