HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Fri, 09 Oct 2015 21:54:03 GMT Server: Apache Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=e157a51cbfea8dc2e2140a9e3f01064b; path=/ Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0 Pragma: no-cache Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: application/rss+xml WLU - Headlines - Laurier in the News Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 ESThttp://internalcubic.wlu.caenTough grind for baristas as Laurier study suggests near epidemic of lower-back pain among coffee shop workers Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT Centre a 'bellwether' for provincial election, Laurier prof Barry Kay says Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT, Walter Gretzky to be convocation speakers Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT masters student helps bring music therapy to dementia patients Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT lineman inks deal with Toronto Argonauts Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT students make semi-finals at the International Business Model Competition Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT and farewell to the chief; Laurier alum Matt Torigian leaves post as Waterloo Regional Police chief to become Ontario's deputy minister of community safety Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT Falls could be next Brantford: BIA Chair Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT Johnson: Do student outcomes depend on good teachers? Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT's Sun Life Financial Movement Disorders Research and Rehabilitation Centre celebrates decade of helping patients Sun, 11 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT and son graduating from Wilfrid Laurier University together Sun, 11 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT mother, son set to graduate together Fri, 9 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT co-authored by Laurier professor points to surprising evidence about how we select our mates Fri, 2 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT Stevens: Slumping Ontario needs strong leadership Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT story highlights Laurier's positive impact on Brantford core Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT expands into former Community Care Access Centre building Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT LaunchPad startup Meal in a Jar featured in The Globe and Mail Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT seeks satellite campus plans Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT guard Bree Chaput named Outstanding Woman of Laurier Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT shouldn’t expect big boost from ‘star’ candidates Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDT