HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Sat, 20 Dec 2014 04:29:26 GMT Server: Apache Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=6f05528150393167584d3f84cc453bf9; path=/ Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0 Pragma: no-cache Connection: close Transfer-Encoding: chunked Content-Type: application/rss+xml WLU - Campus Updates - Faculty of Science http://cubic.wlu.ca Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 ESThttp://cubic.wlu.caenLouise Dawe wins the Residence Academic Partner Award /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13563 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13563UpdateLaurier professor accepts prestigious award at the Palace of Westminster /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13428 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13428UpdateOne less thing to do: students move to single sign on /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13297 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13297UpdateSeventh annual Laurier Loop fundraising run Sept. 28 /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13284 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13284UpdateLaurier research centre offers community research internship program /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13232 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13232UpdateOrientation Week information for new students on Laurier's Waterloo and Brantford campuses /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13153 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13153UpdateInterested in Laurier? New recruiter tool makes it easy to request information. /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13154 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13154UpdateKPE opens quarter-credit activity course registration to all undergraduates on Aug. 21 /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13144 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13144UpdateLaurier professor wins Young Scientist Award /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13063 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13063UpdateLaurier announces three new Teaching Fellows /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13039 Mon, 7 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=13039UpdateFaculty of Science names entrepreneur-in-residence /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12993 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12993UpdateAlumni Association presents Awards of Excellence /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12861 Fri, 9 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12861UpdateLaurier's Shohini Ghose and Debb Ritchie honoured at Women of Waterloo Region Awards /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12851 Thu, 8 May 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12851UpdateLaurier names recipients of 2014 Awards for Teaching Excellence /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12817 Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12817UpdatePsychology professors bring lab-style experience to large lectures through interactive technology /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12775 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12775UpdateBoston University researcher to speak at Laurier for Parkinson's Awareness Month /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12584 Mon, 7 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12584UpdatePhysics Professor Shohini Ghose shares her TED Fellow experience /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12684 Wed, 2 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12684UpdateLaurier alumni win inaugural Canadian Open Data Experience national appathon /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12681 Tue, 1 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12681UpdateLaurierís Centre for Women in Science celebrates International Womenís Day with fun activities for all ages /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12463 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12463UpdateLaurier hosts provincial research funding announcement /news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12296 Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 EDT/news_update.php?grp_id=1&nws_id=12296Update