Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty of Science
July 1, 2016

Canadian Excellence

Photo Gallery


Student Awards Pictures 2008

Feb 13/09

Laurier Science Student Awards - February 4, 2008

Brodie Nolan - Faculty of Science Undergraduate Scholarship

Bryan Sansom - Dr. Kaye Hayashida Biology Award & McLean Family Scholarship Fund

Jennifer Sironi - The Dr. Richard C. & Colin A. Playle Memorial Award

Kelly Guest - Grad Class Bursary

Michael Wright - Peirson Family Award Fund

Navjeet Sangha - Dr. Richard C. Playle Award in Integrative Biology

View all Biology photo galleries