Site Accessibility Statement
Wilfrid Laurier University Leaf
June 27, 2016

Canadian Excellence

Faculty/Staff Listing

Master of International Public Policy

Balsillie School of Int'l Affair
67 Erb St. West
Waterloo, ON, N2L 6C2
Phone: 226-772-3122

Brown, Ms. Kelly
Program Officer
Crush, Dr. Jonathan
Balsillie School of International Affairs CIGI chair in Global Migration and Development
Dalby, Dr. Simon
CIGI Chair in the Political Economy of Climate Change, Balsillie School of International Affairs
Donais, Timothy
Chair and Associate Professor for Global Studies
Edgar, Dr. Alistair
Executive Director, Academic Council on the UN System (ACUNS); Associate Professor
Essaji, Dr. Azim
Associate Professor (Economics) & MABE Program Director
Goff, Dr. Patricia
Associate Professor; CIGI Senior Fellow
Hall, Dr. Derek
Associate Professor
Heinbecker, Prof. Paul
Contract Academic Staff
Heine (On leave until Jul 1/17), Dr. Jorge
Professor; CIGI Chair in Global Governance; Cross Appointment at the Balsillie School of International Affairs
Hennebry, Dr. Jenna
Director, International Migration Research Centre (IMRC), Associate Professor
Howard-Hassmann, PhD, FRSC, Rhoda
Canada Research Chair in International Human Rights (2003); Professor, Department of Political Science and Balsillie School of International Affairs;
Jackson, Dr. Ken
Assistant Professor (Economics); Undergraduate Economics Program Director; & Undergraduate Business Programs Director
Latta, Alex
Associate Professor
Levesque, Dr. Terrence
Professor (Economics)
Mahon, Rianne
Professor; CIGI Chair in Comparative & Social Policy
Maxim, Dr. Paul
Professor (Economics), Director, Master of Interntional Public Policy
Mountz, Dr. Alison
Professor, Canada Research Chair in Global Migration Studies, Geography & Balsillie School
Orbinski, James
C.G. Chair in Global Health Governance
Rygiel, Dr. Kim
Associate Professor and Graduate Officer
Schirle, Dr. Tammy
Associate Professor (Economics) & Director, Laurier Centre for Economic Research & Policy Analysis (LCERPA)
Siklos, Dr. Pierre
Professor (Economics)
Snoddon, Dr. Tracy
Associate Professor (Economics), Associate Director, Viessmann European Research Centre (VERC); (on sabbatical until June 30, 2016)
VanNijnatten, Dr. Debora
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science; North American Studies Program
Walton-Roberts, Dr. Margaret
Associate Professor, Geography; Associate Director, International Migration Research Centre
Whiteside, Alan
Fulltime Faculty
Wigle, Dr. Randall
Professor (Economics) & Director, PhD program in Global Governance (BSIA)